The Prince and the Clip Art

Standard

We’re still in the midst of gift-making around here, so I’m going to keep this post brief, but I just had to share with you what the seven-year-old and I came up with today.

For his uncle who’s been living in our basement, the seven-year-old dictated a story. I helped with the typing (or this would have been another four-hour project) and the special effects (digital photos are so handy), but the story and the clip art selection is all the seven-year-old. The story features my brother and brother’s girlfriend as the prince and princess, and it’s so cool!

Here’s my favorite page:

But shhh! Don’t show Jayson. 😉

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

